Combined Competitive Examination (CCE-2026)

Accepting Applications · 25 days left

Government of Sindh - Combined Competitive Examination

SPSC CCE-2026 for Sindh-domiciled graduates aged 21-30; online applications and Rs 1,000 fee due 23 September 2026.

RegularSindh domicile and permanent residence required; female, minority and differently-abled quotas apply under Government of Sindh policy.Male / FemaleAdministration and Management
Salary / BPSBPS depends on the department and post allocated after CCE; the notice does not state one scale
Age Limit21–30 yrs
Last Date23 September 2026
Verified from official source · Last verified 26 August 2026View official advertisement ↗ · Official application page ↗

Apply before 23 September 2026. Full application steps and eligibility criteria are below.

About This Job

Combined Competitive Examination (CCE-2026) is a verified official recruitment item from Government of Sindh - Combined Competitive Examination. The source advertises an unspecified number of opportunities for Sindh Province; department allocated by merit and options. This is the Combined Competitive Examination rather than one fixed vacancy; the advertisement states that allocation will depend on available departmental posts and candidates’ option order. The number of posts and individual BPS grades are not stated. The recorded qualification is: At least a second-division bachelor’s degree. Foreign degrees require HEC equivalence uploaded before closing. The experience requirement is: No general professional experience requirement; the special upper-age concession requires at least four years continuous regular government service. The official age condition is 21-30 years on 1 September 2026; upper limit 35 for eligible Sindh/Federal government servants with at least four years continuous regular service. Eligibility is open to eligible male and female candidates under the domicile and quota wording: Sindh domicile and permanent residence required; female, minority and differently-abled quotas apply under Government of Sindh policy.. The grade or remuneration is BPS depends on the department and post allocated after CCE; the notice does not state one scale. Where the source does not state a salary, gender restriction, fee or numeric age rule, this record says so rather than inferring one. Applicants must read the actual official advertisement because category, discipline, quota, physical-standard and document clauses can affect eligibility even when the general title appears suitable.

The closing date is 23 September 2026. Apply online only through SPSC, choose optional subjects carefully, and use one of the advertised examination centres in Karachi, Hyderabad, Sukkur or Larkana. The application fee is Rs 1,000; Generate a PSID and pay Rs 1,000 through an authorised 1-Bill payment channel before submitting the online form. Complete every required field accurately, use the official payment or submission channel, and keep the paid challan, submitted form or acknowledgement. Applicants already serving in government should apply through the proper channel where instructed and keep an NOC ready. Late, incomplete, unsigned, unclear or unsupported submissions may be rejected. The recruiting body may verify originals, shortlist candidates, conduct written, physical or interview stages, change the number of posts where its rules allow, and withhold recruitment. No private aggregator is an application channel for this item, and any official correction or extension issued after this summary takes precedence.

Prepare CNIC, domicile, photographs, degrees and transcripts, experience certificates, licences, professional registrations and any category-specific documents before applying. Candidates relying on foreign qualifications should obtain the equivalence required by the source. Review the advertised age-calculation date, relaxation rule, physical standards, test centre, subject or discipline, and quota carefully. Meeting the minimum criteria does not guarantee shortlisting or appointment. Keep contact details active and monitor the official website, account, SMS and email for test or interview notices. If the source requests printed documents after an online submission, completing only the online form is not sufficient; follow both stages within time. Use the title and advertisement number recorded here in correspondence, preserve proof of delivery or payment, and do not pay money outside the authorised route.

Job Information

Commission / Board
Sindh Public Service Commission
Place of posting
Sindh Province; department allocated by merit and options
City
Karachi
Postal Code
74000
Domicile
Sindh domicile and permanent residence required; female, minority and differently-abled quotas apply under Government of Sindh policy.
Age (Male)
21–30 years
Age (Female)
21–30 years
Age note
21-30 years on 1 September 2026; upper limit 35 for eligible Sindh/Federal government servants with at least four years continuous regular service.
Salary / BPS
BPS depends on the department and post allocated after CCE; the notice does not state one scale
Advt. No.
04/2026
Advt. date
19 August 2026
Application fee
₨ 1000
Fee note
Generate a PSID and pay Rs 1,000 through an authorised 1-Bill payment channel before submitting the online form.
Last date
23 September 2026

Qualification Required

  • Qualification:At least a second-division bachelor’s degree. Foreign degrees require HEC equivalence uploaded before closing.
  • Experience:No general professional experience requirement; the special upper-age concession requires at least four years continuous regular government service.

Test / Selection Process

Interview required

Important Dates

  1. Advertisement Published19 August 2026
  2. Last Date to Apply23 September 2026

How to Apply

  1. Generate a PSID on the SPSC online portal.
  2. Pay the Rs 1,000 challan through a 1-Bill channel.
  3. Complete the online CCE-2026 form, upload qualifications and choose optional subjects by 23 September 2026.
  4. Save the application and prepare for screening and written examination.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the last date to apply for Combined Competitive Examination (CCE-2026)?

The last date to apply for Combined Competitive Examination (CCE-2026) at Government of Sindh - Combined Competitive Examination is 23 September 2026.

What qualification is required for Combined Competitive Examination (CCE-2026)?

The qualification required for Combined Competitive Examination (CCE-2026) is At least a second-division bachelor’s degree. Foreign degrees require HEC equivalence uploaded before closing..

What is the age limit for Combined Competitive Examination (CCE-2026)?

The age limit for Combined Competitive Examination (CCE-2026) is 21 to 30 years for male candidates and 21 to 30 years for female candidates.

How to apply for Combined Competitive Examination (CCE-2026)?

To apply for Combined Competitive Examination (CCE-2026), visit the official website and submit your application online. The application fee is ₨ 1000.

Where is Combined Competitive Examination (CCE-2026) located?

Combined Competitive Examination (CCE-2026) is located in Karachi, Pakistan.

Additional Details

SPSCCCE-2026Sindh GovernmentGraduate JobsJobs 2026
Exam Centres
Karachi,Hyderabad,Sukkur,Larkana
Source Verified
true
Post Count Stated
false
Screening Pass Mark
40% (80/200)
Verification Method
Two-page official PDF visually inspected
Disability Assistance Notice Days
7
Optional Subjects Final After Closing
true
Three Attempt Limit Removed Since CCE 2019
true

Share This Job

Comments

Ask a question or share information about this job. Be respectful — comments are public.

Loading comments…